Skip to Content

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday March 15, 2015
Start: 03/15/2015 1:00 pm
End: 03/15/2015 2:30 pm

March 15, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Tom N Tom's
Little Tokyo Shopping Center
333 S. Alameda Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
2-hour validated parking in garage

The APAWLA Young Lawyers and Law Students (YLLS) Committee would like to invite anyone who is or will be studying for the California Bar Exam. So you're graduating and sitting for the July Bar Exam? Come and ask questions about the Bar Exam from recent bar passers who will share their experiences. This is your opportunity to gain knowledge of what to expect and learn about the good, the bad, and the ugly. If you have questions about this event, please contact Emmanor Rigonan at emmanorrigonan@gmail.com or Ayano Wolff at ayano.wolff@gmail.com.

RSVP by March 11 by clicking here.
Cost is FREE!

Start: 03/15/2015 5:00 pm

APAWLA is organizing a group at a some of the upcoming dinners and galas for our sister bar association in LA, and we'd like you to join us. Here is some of information about the coming events:

SABA's Annual Banquet
Thurs., Mar. 19, 2015 | 6:00 PM
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact us at info@apawla.org.

APABA's Annual Banquet
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact Eleanor Ung at eleanor.ung@gmail.com.

PABA's Annual Installation & Awards Gala
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 | 7:00 PM
J.W. Mariott Los Angeles L.A. Live, 900 W. Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90015
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact us Aimee Contreras-Camua at aimee.contreras.camua@sidley.com.

TABA's Annual Dinner
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015
Thailand Plaza, 5321 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90027
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact Kathy Khommarath at khommarath.kathy@gmail.com.

SCCLA's 40th Annual Banquet
Fri., Apr 17, 2015
Join SCCLA for mouthwatering food, delightful company and an all-around exciting experience. If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact Beti Bergman at bbergman@peninsulalaw.org.

OCAABA's Annual Dinner
Thurs., April 23, 2015
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact us at info@apawla.org.

JABA's Annual Dinner
Fri., May 1, 2015
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact Anne Inoue at anne.inoue@agulaw.com.

KABA's Annual Dinner
Thurs., May 21, 2015
If you are interested in sitting at the APAWLA table, please contact us at info@apawla.org.

Syndicate content


.